Executive Committee

Chair  Adrianne Brown
  Vice Chair and Groups Coordinator: Peter Gay
 Vice Chair, Education & Special Projects Coordinator  Carson Wilson
Treasurer  Pat Browne
Business Secretary  Anne McKenna
Membership Secretary Ann Adams
Strategic Development Officer  Adam Harbinson
Office Administrator  Janet Holland
Social Secretary  Marian Baxter

Mail Manager / IT Consultant  David Murray

Other Key Roles

Minutes Secretary  Heather Robinson
Beacon Administrator 
Kate Lockhart

Directory Production Team  Coralie Hanna, Dorothy Kernohan

Ezine Production Team  John Hanna, Peter Croft, Mary Cromey

Caring Team Coordinator  Lorna Brown
Groups Treasurer
  Linda Morton
RUG Coordinator  Gwen Cox
Website Administrator  Robbie Jackson

North Down and Ards U3A is a registered charity, and the members of Executive Committee act as trustees of this charity, and undertake to manage the organisation in accordance with the principles defined by the NI Charity Commission.

 The descriptions of the Executive Committee and some other key roles can be downloaded below: